custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Madison apartments! At The Madison Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
08/26/2018

really enjoy calling sonoma heights home since january. management is very thorough and follow through with any issues we might have..maintenance requests get followed up and fixed within 2 days. have had a great experience living here and the landscape is very well kept up at all times..pool is very fun myself and my kids feel very safe living here..i would recommend to anyone.

E
08/18/2018


C
05/15/2018

I’ve lived here for three years just about and love it. It’s gonna be hard to leave this place, it has suited me and my little family just fine.

B
11/21/2017


C
04/12/2017

This place is great! I love the staff (: they always make you feel so welcome and do their best to accomadate you! Also they are willing to work with you on some things, if you're in a rough spot! I love the aprtment as well! Spacious and the set up is great (: they've done good at keeping the grounds clean! 👌 Thanks staff (: #125

A
03/25/2017

Had a wonderful manager. She was a very helpful to answering my mom and I's questions.

a
03/23/2017

This place is great these apartments are clean, everything are fix if you had problem the manager handy will make sure they are fix asap with no delay and the rent n deposit was very reasonable thanks handy I love my new apartment oh yeah there is a pool n spaces for parking are great being in Sabina heights was the best decision I made for my family. There is two maintenance guy that are good in what they do and they even make sure the whole parking lot and property stay safe and clean. Thanks . Allen Kirby Apt# 143

P
12/09/2016


S
12/03/2016



Call Us
(480) 649-0338
Address
520 N Mesa Drive
Mesa, AZ 85201
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed